Head Office 

Read profiles here

Kat Barbour 

Admin assistant

kat.barbour@cwmt.org

Annabelle Martin

Resource Officer 

annabelle.martin@cwmt.org

Carrie Green 

Finance Officer

carrie.green@cwmt.org

Georgie Miles

Fundraising Assistant  

georgie.miles@cwmt.org

Rachel Waller 

Head of Fundraising

admin@cwmt.org

Tricia Morno 

PA to Clare Stafford

tricia.monro@cwmt.org

Tracey Gurr

Communications Director

tracey.gurr@cwmt.org

Izzi Dent

Training and Projects Coordinator 

izzi.dent@cwmt.org

Clare Stafford 

CEO

clare.stafford@cwmt.org 

Trainers & Consultants

Read profiles here

Ian Macdonald

Consultant Trainer Schools & Families

ian.macdonald@cwmt.org

Gemma Darby 

Trainer Schools & Families

gemma.darby@cwmt.org.uk

Clare Laker

Trainer Schools & Families

clare.laker@cwmt.org.uk

Claire Poole

Trainer Schools & Families

claire.poole@cwmt.org.

Gemma Fieldsend 

Trainer Schools & Families

gemma.fieldsend@cwmt.org

Andy Caress

Trainer Schools & Families

andrew.caress@cwmt.org

Zoe Woodworth

Trainer Schools & Families

zoe.woodworth@cwmt.org

Dick Moore

Trainer Schools & Families

dick.moore@cwmt.org

 

Jenny Langley

 Trainer Schools & Families

jenny.langley@cwmt.org 

Jo Billington

Trainer Schools & Families

jo.billington@cwmt.org

Rachel Welch

Trainer Schools & Families

rachel.welch@cwmt.org

Lisa Thomson

Trainer Schools & Families

clare.laker@cwmt.org

Julie Turner

Trainer Schools & Families

julie.turner@cwmt.org

Fiona Knott

Trainer Schools & Families

fiona.knott@cwmt.org

Debbie Spens

Trainer Schools & Families

debbie.spens@cwmt.org

Barbara Lawton

Trainer HE & FE

barbara.lowton@cwmt.org

Jackie Williams

Trainer HE & FE

jackie.williams@cwmt.org

 

Jeremy Thomas

Trainer HE & FE

jeremy.thomas@cwmt.org

John Cowley 

Trainer HE & FE

john.cowley@cwmt.org 

Kirsten Amis

Trainer HE & FE

kirsten.amis@cwmt.org

Lindsay Pendleton

Trainer HE & FE

lindsay.pendleton@cwmt.org

Dr Sheila Hardy

Trainer GP & PC

Sheila.hardy@cwmt.org

Dr Nick Smith 

Trainer GP & PC

nick.smith@cwmt.org

Katie Behrens

Trainer Workplace

katie.behrens@cwmt.org

Lee Loveless

Trainer Workplace

lee.loveless@cwmt.org

Nargis Islam

Trainer Workplace

nargis.islam@cwmt.org

 

Penny Aspinall

Consultant Trainer Workplace

penny.aspinall@cwmt.org

John Olsen

Consultant - Workplace Programme Development 

john.olsen@cwmt.org

Programme Directors 

Read profiles here

June Dent

Director Workplace Programme

june.dent@cwmt.org

Andrew Reeves 

Director HE FE Programme

andrew.reeves@cwmt.org.uk

Maryanne Freer 

Director GP and Primary Care Programme 

maryanne.freer@cwmt.org 

Charlie Waller Memorial Trust
Rear Office, First Floor
32 High Street
Thatcham, Berkshire
RG19 3JD UK

Registered Charity No. 1109984

Company No. 5447902

Contact us here

  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle